MK Magnetics, Inc.
17030 Muskrat Avenue
Adelanto, CA 92301‑2258

Toll Free: 800.605.9565
Phone: 760.246.6373
Fax: 760.246.6378
Email: info@mkmagnetics.com
Website: www.mkmagnetics.com

MK MAGNETICS CONTACTS

Bill Jahnke
Technical Director/Operations, ext. 102
bjahnke@mkmagnetics.com

Paul Berg
Customer Service Manager, ext. 104
pberg@mkmagnetics.com

Cynthia Maganuco
Customer Service Representative, ext. 112
cmaganuco@mkmagnetics.com

Bryce Kelchner
Quality Assurance Manager, ext. 114
bkelchner@mkmagntics.com

Beth Caldera
Customer Service Representative, ext. 130
bcaldera@mkmagnetics.com

DISTRIBUTORS

UNITED STATES

MK Magnetics, Inc
17030 Muskrat Avenue
Adelanto, CA 92301‑2258
Toll Free: 760.246.6373
Phone: 800.605.9565
Fax: 760.246.6378
Email: info@mkmagnetics.com
Website: www.mkmagnetics.com

UNITED KINGDOM

PPM (Pulse & Power & Measurement LTD)
65 Shrivenham Hundred Business Park
Watchfield, Swindon, Wiltshire
SN6 8TY UK
Tel: (44) 01793 784 389
Fax: (44) 01793 784 391
Email: sales@ppm.co.uk
Website: www.ppm.co.uk

FRANCE, ITALY, SPAIN

Pulse MC2
Z.I. de la Petite Montagne Sud
3, rue de l’Aubrac ‑ CE 1714
91017 EVRY Cedex
Tel: 011 331 60 86 21 26
Fax: 011 331 64 97 54 98
Email: info@pulsemc2.fr
Website: www.pulsemc2.fr

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE

HVP High Voltage Products GMBH
Fraunhoferstrasse 12,
82152 Martinsried,
Germany
Tel: 49 (0) 89 / 864 66 77‑31
Fax: 49 (0) 89 / 864 66 77‑99
Email: info@hvproducts.de
Website: www.hvproducts.de

JAPAN

AET, Inc
Dr. Eiji Tanabe, Ph.D., President
2‑7‑6 Kurigi, Asaoku, Kawasaki‑city, Kanagawa, Japan
(Monday‑Friday 9:00‑18:00 Japan Time)
Tel: +81‑44‑980‑0505
Fax: +81‑44‑980‑1515
Email: info@aetjapan.com
Website: www.aetjapan.com

REPRESENTATIVES

EASTERN SEABOARD, PENNSYLVANIA, OHIO

Diligent Sales, LLC
27 Woodvale Ave.
Kings Park, NY 11754
Tel: 631.544.7010
Cell: 631.987.5101
Fax: 631.544.4140
Email: bill@diligentsales.com
Website: www.diligentsales.com

WISCONSIN, MINNESOTA

Ladky Associates, Inc.
10602 N. Port Washington Rd., Ste. 204
Mequon, WI 53092
Tel: 262.643.4558
Fax: 262.643.4567
Email: tom@ladky.com
Website: www.ladky.com